And, the packing saga continues..... Bags packed......well, overpacked really. I'm pretty sure the kitchen sink is in there somewhere, cause they sure are heavy enough! We did have to run around like crazy people to find the last minute stuff, but I really think we are pretty good to go, and MIGHT get to bed at a decent hour (not 1am)
Mostly just have the carryons left, and we're off to have some dinner, since there is NO WAY I am cooking anything tonight.
No comments:
Post a Comment